Alcohol
Alcoholics Anonymous 0800 917 7650 www.alcoholics-anonymous.org.uk
Disordered Eating
Hope for Herts 07952 185 404 www.hopeforherts.co.uk
Overeaters Anonymous 07583 533 090 www.oagb.org.uk
Anorexics and Bulimics Anonymous (ABA)   aba12steps.org
BEAT 0808 801 0677 www.beateatingdisorders.org.uk
Drugs
Cocaine Anonymous 0800 612 0225 cocaineanonymous.org.uk
Marijuana Anonymous 0300 124 0373 www.marijuana-anonymous.org.uk
Narcotics Anonymous 0300 999 1212 ukna.org
Gambling
Big Deal   www.bigdeal.org.uk
Gamblers Anonymous 0330 094 0322 www.gamblersanonymous.org.uk
Gambling Therapy   www.gamblingtherapy.org
Gamcare   www.gamcare.org.uk
Breakeven 01723 833 722 www.breakeven.org.uk
National Gambling Helpline 0808 8020 133 www.begambleaware.org
National Problem Gambling Clinic 020 7381 7722 www.cnwl.nhs.uk
Opt-in to Self Exclude   optintoselfexclude.info/home
Relationships
Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous 07984 977 884 www.slaauk.org
Spending
Debtors Anonymous 07810 861 305 www.debtorsanonymous.org.uk
Citizens Advice   www.citizensadvice.org.uk
National Debtline 0808 808 4000 www.nationaldebtline.org